Announcement Archive 2021

Below are the ARIN announcements posted to the website in 2021. Website announcements for years other than 2021 are available under “Archives,” while additional mailing list announcements and discussions dating back to the beginning of ARIN are available within the Mailing List Archives.

2021
Date Category Title and link (if applicable)
Thu, 06 May 2021 Elections Community Input Sought for the 2021 Nominee Questionnaires
Wed, 05 May 2021 Meetings/Events Registration Now Open for ARIN/CTU Caribbean Internet Public Policy Forum
Tue, 04 May 2021 Elections The 2021 Nomination Committee Is Seeking Volunteers
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 Training/Education May Webinars on the IRR RESTful API, IPv6, Leadership, and IRR-Online Now Open for Registration
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 Meetings/Events ARIN 47 Meeting Report Now Available
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 Governance 2020 Annual Report Now Available
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 Training/Education New Webinar Registration Now Open--Using ARIN's RESTful API for IRR
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 Service Update Reminder--Upcoming Change to RDAP Bootstrap URL Planned for 30 June 2021
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 Meetings/Events ARIN 47 Begins Today
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 ACSP/Surveys Consultation on ARIN Fees
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 Meetings/Events ARIN 47 Will Be Here Soon – Get Ready!
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 Meetings/Events ARIN 48 to Be a Hybrid Event This Fall
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 ACSP/Surveys ACSP Consultation 2021.2 - Password Security for ARIN Online Accounts is now Closed
Mon, 05 Apr 2021 Service Update New ARIN Service Status Page Available
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 Directory Services Introducing Premier Support Plan at ARIN
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 Service Update New Features Added to ARIN Online
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 Governance Application Period Opens for ARIN Community Grant Program
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 Meetings/Events Congratulations to Selected ARIN 47 Fellows
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 Service Update Reminder--Upcoming Change to RDAP Bootstrap URL Planned for 30 June 2021
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 Meetings/Events ARIN 47 Registration Now Open
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 Public Policy NRPM 2021.1 - New Policies Implemented
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 ACSP/Surveys ACSP Consultation 2021.1 - Future of ARIN’s Unauthenticated IRR is now Closed
Tue, 09 Mar 2021 ACSP/Surveys Reminder – Consultation on Password Security for ARIN Online Accounts Closes 16 March
Tue, 09 Mar 2021 Public Policy ARIN Board of Trustees Adopts Recommended Draft Policy ARIN-2020-2: Reinstatement of Organizations Removed from Waitlist by Implementation of ARIN-2019-16
Mon, 08 Mar 2021 Governance Announcing the 2021 ARIN Grant Selection Committee
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 ACSP/Surveys Reminder - Consultation on the Future of ARIN’s Unauthenticated IRR Closes 8 March
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 Service Update Enhancements To Organization Create/Organization Recovery Process
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 Governance Volunteer to Serve on the 2021 ARIN Grant Selection Committee
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 Service Update Reminder--Upcoming Change to RDAP Bootstrap URL
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 ACSP/Surveys Consultation on Password Security for ARIN Online Accounts
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 Operating Hours/Closing Information Presidents’ Day Closing Information
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 Meetings/Events Deadline to Apply to ARIN’s Virtual Fellowship Program Extended to 17 February
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 ACSP/Surveys Consultation Now Open on the Future of ARIN’s Unauthenticated IRR
Wed, 03 Feb 2021 Meetings/Events ARIN Announces the 2021 Fellowship Selection Committee
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 Service Update Reminder - Enhancements To Organization Create/Organization Recovery Scheduled for 1 March
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 Service Update New Features Added to ARIN Online
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 Service Update Billing System Maintenance Scheduled for 2 February
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 Service Update Reminder--Upcoming Security Improvements and Change to RDAP Bootstrap URL
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 Operating Hours/Closing Information Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Closing Information
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 Meetings/Events Now Accepting Applications to ARIN's Virtual Fellowship Program for ARIN 47
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 Meetings/Events Volunteer to Serve on the 2021 ARIN Fellowship Selection Committee
Fri, 08 Jan 2021 Meetings/Events ARIN 47 to be Held Virtually This April

Please Note:

These are archives of announcements, and have generally not been updated since they were published. As a result, some content, specifically links to other pages and other references may be out-of-date or no longer available.