Announcement Archive 2024

Below are the ARIN announcements posted to the website in 2024. Website announcements for years other than 2024 are available under “Archives,” while additional mailing list announcements and discussions dating back to the beginning of ARIN are available within the Mailing List Archives.

2024
Date Category Title and link (if applicable)
Wed, 10 Jul 2024 Elections Publication of Received Nominations
Tue, 09 Jul 2024 Training/Education Register Today for ARIN’s RPKI Training Webinar
Tue, 02 Jul 2024 Operating Hours/Closing Information Independence Day Closing Information
Thu, 27 Jun 2024 Internet Number Resources IPv4 Waiting List Distribution
Thu, 27 Jun 2024 Meetings/Events Apply Today for the ARIN 54 Fellowship Program
Mon, 24 Jun 2024 Elections Call for Nominations Extended for ARIN Board of Trustees
Mon, 24 Jun 2024 Service Update Update to ARIN's RPKI Service Access
Tue, 18 Jun 2024 Elections Nomination Period for ARIN Elections Closes Monday, 24 June
Mon, 17 Jun 2024 Operating Hours/Closing Information Juneteenth Closing Information
Mon, 10 Jun 2024 Elections Nominations Now Open for the ARIN Board of Trustees, ARIN Advisory Council, and NRO Number Council
Tue, 04 Jun 2024 Governance ARIN Community Grant Program Application Deadline Extended
Mon, 03 Jun 2024 Service Update ARIN’s Email Template Processor has been Retired
Mon, 03 Jun 2024 Service Update New Features Added to ARIN Online
Fri, 24 May 2024 ARIN In Remembrance — Stacy Taylor (Hughes)
Wed, 22 May 2024 Operating Hours/Closing Information Memorial Day Closing Information
Mon, 20 May 2024 Governance Announcing the 2024 ARIN Grant Selection Committee
Wed, 15 May 2024 Elections Meet the 2024 Nomination Committee
Mon, 13 May 2024 Service Update FINAL REMINDER - ARIN Email Template Retirement Scheduled for 3 June 2024
Mon, 13 May 2024 ACSP/Surveys NOW CLOSED - Consultation on Approaches for Adjusting the ARIN Registration Plan Fee Schedule
Mon, 06 May 2024 Elections Call for Nomination Committee Volunteers Extended
Wed, 01 May 2024 Meetings/Events ARIN 53 Meeting Report Now Available
Mon, 22 Apr 2024 Elections Nomination Committee Volunteers Needed
Mon, 22 Apr 2024 Governance Apply Now for an ARIN Community Grant
Mon, 15 Apr 2024 Meetings/Events ARIN 53 Begins Today
Thu, 04 Apr 2024 Internet Number Resources IPv4 Waiting List Distribution
Thu, 04 Apr 2024 Meetings/Events Get Ready for ARIN 53
Wed, 03 Apr 2024 Service Update Billing System Maintenance Scheduled for 6 April
Wed, 03 Apr 2024 ACSP/Surveys Consultation on Approaches for Adjusting the ARIN Registration Services Plan Fee Schedule
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 Governance Volunteer to Serve on the 2024 ARIN Grant Selection Committee
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 Governance 2023 Annual Report Now Available
Fri, 29 Mar 2024 Service Update REMINDER — Email Template Retirement Scheduled for 3 June 2024
Wed, 20 Mar 2024 Meetings/Events ARIN on the Road is heading to Reno and Kansas City this spring!
Mon, 18 Mar 2024 Service Update New Features Added to ARIN Online
Mon, 11 Mar 2024 ACSP/Surveys Results of Consultation on RPKI/BGP Intelligence
Wed, 06 Mar 2024 Meetings/Events ARIN 53 Hotel Discount Expires Soon
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 ACSP/Surveys RPKI/BGP Intelligence Consultation Extended Until 8 March
Tue, 27 Feb 2024 Meetings/Events Congratulations to the ARIN 53 Selected Fellows
Thu, 15 Feb 2024 Operating Hours/Closing Information Presidents' Day Closing Information
Mon, 05 Feb 2024 Training/Education Register Today for ARIN's Reg-RWS Basics Webinar
Tue, 30 Jan 2024 ARIN Reclassification of Inactive General Members Completed 30 January 2024
Tue, 30 Jan 2024 ACSP/Surveys Consultation on RPKI/BGP Intelligence
Mon, 22 Jan 2024 Meetings/Events ARIN 53 Registration Now Open
Thu, 11 Jan 2024 Operating Hours/Closing Information Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Closing Information
Thu, 11 Jan 2024 Service Update Email Template Retirement Scheduled for 3 June 2024
Mon, 08 Jan 2024 Service Update New Features Added to ARIN Online
Mon, 08 Jan 2024 Service Update Billing System Maintenance Scheduled for 11 January
Thu, 04 Jan 2024 Meetings/Events Apply Today for the ARIN 53 Fellowship Program
Tue, 02 Jan 2024 Meetings/Events Meet the 2024 Fellowship Selection Committee

Please Note:

These are archives of announcements, and have generally not been updated since they were published. As a result, some content, specifically links to other pages and other references may be out-of-date or no longer available.