Announcing the 2024 ARIN Grant Selection Committee

Posted: Monday, 20 May 2024

Thank you to everyone who volunteered to serve on the ARIN Grant Selection Committee this year. We are pleased to announce the 2024 Committee:

  • Joe Westover, ARIN staff, Committee Chair
  • Michael Abejuela, ARIN staff
  • Peter Harrison, ARIN Board of Trustees
  • Chris Tacit, ARIN Board of Trustees
  • Anthony Delacruz, ARIN General Member
  • Kate Gerry, ARIN General Member

The Grant Selection Committee will evaluate all qualified grant project applications according to the selection criteria.

Applications for the ARIN Community Grant Program are currently being accepted until 7 June. For more information, visit

Now in its sixth year, the program supports projects in the areas of Internet technical improvements, registry processes and technology improvements, informational outreach, and research that produces long-lasting and far-reaching results for the Internet community in the ARIN region. Since its launch, the program has funded more than 20 projects, and we look forward to enabling additional projects that benefit the ARIN community in the year to come.


American Registry for Internet Numbers (ARIN)