2020 ARIN Leadership Announced

Posted: Tuesday, 11 February 2020

At its 22 January meeting, the ARIN Board of Trustees elected the following officers for 2020:

  • Paul Andersen, Chair
  • Bill Sandiford, Vice Chair
  • Nancy Carter, Treasurer
  • Stephen M. Ryan, Board Secretary

For more information about the ARIN Board of Trustees and for a complete list of ARIN Trustees, please visit:


For a complete list of standing committee appointments and information on special committees and charters, please visit:


Also, the ARIN Advisory Council unanimously selected Tina Morris to serve as Chair for 2020, and Leif Sawyer to serve as Vice Chair. To learn more about the ARIN Advisory Council and for a complete list of Council members, please visit:


ARIN wishes to congratulate everyone on their appointments and express our appreciation for your ongoing involvement in and support of ARIN and its community.


American Registry for Internet Numbers (ARIN)