Congratulations to ARIN 48 Selected Fellows

Posted: Monday, 27 September 2021

ARIN wishes to congratulate and welcome the following individuals to a special ARIN 48 Virtual Fellowship Program:

  • Meri Baghdasaryan
  • Tim Barnes
  • Zoey Barthelemy
  • Jeremy Bernick
  • Shearvon Devenish
  • Aggrey Marsh
  • Marlin Martes
  • David McGarraugh
  • Malisa Richards
  • Phoebe Rouge
  • Miles Smith

ARIN 48 Fellows will participate in four virtual sessions, where they’ll have the opportunity to meet other members of the ARIN community, learn about policies on the docket for ARIN 48, and be mentored by a member of the ARIN Advisory Council.

We would also like to acknowledge and thank all ARIN 48 Virtual Fellowship Program applicants for their interest in ARIN’s Fellowship Program.

To learn more about ARIN’s Fellowship Program and to apply for a future fellowship, please visit and bookmark:

To learn more about ARIN 48 and register to attend virtually , please visit the link below.


Amanda Gauldin
Community Engagement Coordinator
American Registry for Internet Numbers (ARIN)