Your IP address could not be determined at this time.

2017 ARIN Leadership

Posted: Friday, 24 February 2017

At its 10 January meeting, the ARIN Board of Trustees elected the following officers for 2017:

  • Paul Andersen, Chair
  • Aaron Hughes, Vice Chair
  • Bill Sandiford, Treasurer
  • Timothy Denton, Secretary

For more information about the ARIN Board of Trustees and for a complete list of ARIN Trustees, please visit:

For a complete list of standing committee appointments and information on special committees and charters, please visit:

The Advisory Council unanimously selected Dan Alexander to serve as Chair for 2017. Tina Morris will serve as Vice Chair. To learn more about the ARIN Advisory Council and for a complete list of Council members, please visit:

ARIN wishes to congratulate everyone on their appointments, along with our appreciation for your ongoing involvement in and support of ARIN and its community.


Communications and Member Services
American Registry for Internet Numbers (ARIN)  

Search Announcements


full site search

Please Note:

These are archives of announcements, and have generally not been updated since they were published. As a result, some content, specifically links to other pages and other references may be out-of-date or no longer available.