Meet the 2024 Nomination Committee

Posted: Wednesday, 15 May 2024

We are pleased to announce that Matthew Erculiani, Dustin Moses, Roman Tatarnikov, and Matthew Wilder have been selected to join the 2024 Nomination Committee (NomCom). They are joining the appointed Board members and the community representatives serving since last year. The 2024 NomCom is:

  • Hank Kilmer, Chair
  • Tina Morris, ARIN Board Trustee
  • Brian Jones, General Member representative 1
  • Matthew Erculiani, General Member representative 1
  • Dustin Moses, General Member representative 2
  • Roman Tatarnikov, General Member representative 2
  • Matthew Wilder, General Member representative 2

1 Term is for 2023–2024 Election Cycles (Matthew Erculiani is filling the remainder of Andrew Gallo’s term)
2 Term is for 2024–2025 Election Cycles

These recently appointed community members were selected from eligible submissions solicited in the past few weeks. The selection was made by the two Trustee members of the NomCom: Hank Kilmer and Tina Morris.

We extend our sincere thanks to the volunteers for serving on this year’s committee and appreciate their time and willingness to contribute to this vital process.

For 2024, the NomCom will be recruiting nominees for election to the ARIN Board of Trustees, Advisory Council, and the Number Resource Organization Number Council (NRO NC) in accordance with ARIN Bylaws, the Charter for the NomCom, and ARIN Election Processes.

For terms beginning 1 January 2025, there will be three seats to fill on the Board of Trustees, five seats to fill on the Advisory Council, and one seat to fill on the NRO NC. The Call for Nominations will be posted next month.

For additional information regarding the NomCom and Election Processes, visit:

If you have specific questions or need to request additional information, please contact


American Registry for Internet Numbers (ARIN)

Key Election Date Reminders

  • 10–24 June: Call for Board of Trustees, Advisory Council, and NRO Number Council Nominations
  • 9 September: Deadline to Establish Voter Eligibility
  • 24 October–1 November: Voting Period for 2024 ARIN Elections

See the full Election Calendar at