Meet the 2024 Fellowship Selection Committee

Posted: Tuesday, 02 January 2024

The American Registry for Internet Numbers (ARIN) is pleased to announce the selection of the following individuals who have agreed to serve on the 2024 Fellowship Selection Committee:

  • Dan Alexander, ARIN Board of Trustees Member
  • E. Marie Brierley, former Fellow
  • Amanda Gauldin, ARIN Community Programs Manager (Chair)
  • Mohibul Mahmud, former Fellow
  • Glenn McKnight, former Fellow
  • June Parris, former Fellow

The ARIN Fellowship Selection Committee is chaired by a member from ARIN’s Office of the Chief Customer Officer and includes up to five volunteer representatives from ARIN’s General Member organizations, the ARIN Board of Trustees, and past ARIN Fellows. Their collective responsibility is to assess applications and select Fellows for participation in ARIN’s Public Policy and Members Meetings. For 2024, the Committee will select Fellows for ARIN 53 and ARIN 54.

ARIN would like to acknowledge and thank our volunteers for their contributions of time and effort. We appreciate those serving on this year’s Fellowship Selection Committee and value their ongoing commitment and service to ARIN and the community.

Applications for the ARIN 53 Fellowship Program will open on 4 January 2024. For more information about how you can be a part of this exciting and educational program, please visit:


Amanda Gauldin
Community Programs Manager
American Registry for Internet Numbers (ARIN)