Your IP address could not be determined at this time.

ARIN Leadership for 2012

Posted: Friday, 03 February 2012

At its 9 January meeting, the ARIN Board of Trustees elected the following officers for 2012:

  • Chairman: Tim Denton
  • Vice Chair: Scott Bradner
  • Secretary: Paul Vixie
  • Treasurer: Paul Andersen

You will find the Board committee charters and committee appointments for 2012 at:

The Advisory Council, through an online election process, selected John Sweeting to continue to serve as Chair for 2012. Scott Leibrand is serving as Vice Chair.

Congratulations to all, and thank you for serving ARIN and its community in these capacities.


Communications and Member Services
American Registry for Internet Numbers (ARIN)

Search Announcements


full site search

Please Note:

These are archives of announcements, and have generally not been updated since they were published. As a result, some content, specifically links to other pages and other references may be out-of-date or no longer available.