Your IP address could not be determined at this time.

ASO AC Candidates for the ARIN Region Announced

Posted: Mon, 06 Oct 2003

The following individuals have been nominated to run for the seat on the ASO Address Council from the ARIN region becoming vacant with the expiration of Kim Hubbard's term on December 31, 2003. The seat is a three-year term beginning January 1, 2004.

Timothy Biggs, Blue Gravity Communications Inc.

Kyle Hamilton, Center for Advanced Research and Technology

Louis Lee, Equinix, Inc.

Candidate biographies and a form for voicing support can be found on the ARIN website at

The ASO AC election will begin online for ARIN members in good standing at 09:00 ET October 15 and will close at 17:00 ET on October 22. ALL ATTENDEES at the October 21 NANOG meeting and the October 22 ARIN Public Policy meeting in Chicago, Illinois, except the staff of any RIR, will be eligible to vote onsite. The winner will be announced on October 23 on the second day of the Public Policy Meeting.

Raymond A. Plzak
President & CEO
American Registry for Internet Numbers

Search Announcements


full site search

Please Note:

These are archives of announcements, and have generally not been updated since they were published. As a result, some content, specifically links to other pages and other references may be out-of-date or no longer available.