ARIN PPC at NANOG 66 - Registered Participants

Registered Participants
Attendee Name Attendee Organization Attendee Title
Aronson, Cathy Daydream Imagery LLC ARIN Advisory Council
Azinger, Marla Frontier Communications IP Address Management
Blecker, Christoph Disney Interactive Senior Network Engineer
Blumberg, Kevin The Wire Inc. ARIN Advisory Council
Bryson, Laura Broadcast Educational Media Commission
Buhrmaster, Gary Gary Buhrmaster
Bulk, Frank Premier Communications Inc. Technology and Product Development Manager
DeLaCruz, Anthony Centurylink Senior Lead Engineer
Dul, Andrew 8 Continents Networks LLC ARIN Advisory Council
Fiedler, Hans University of Louisville Network Analyst
Hughes, Aaron 6connect, CEO ARIN Board of Trustees
Jacobs, Robert Phonoscope Lightwave, Inc. Network Architect Director
Khan, Fahad ACISION Technical Consultant
Leibrand, Scott DLVR ARIN Advisory Council Member
Lerer, Michael Openstance Enterprises
Moore, Alyssa Cybera Policy & Strategy Analyst
Morizot, Timothy IRS IT Specialist
Morris, Tina Amazon Technical Developer
Provo, Joe Google Packet Slinger
Springer, John ARIN AC Member
Sweeting, John Time Warner Cable Senior Director, Core Network Technologies
Wulf, Swen Phonoscope Lightwave, Inc. Network Architect & Security Manager