ARIN PPC at NANOG 60 - Registered Attendees

Registered Participants
Attendee Name Attendee Organization Attendee Title
Alvarez, Octavio
Andersen, Paul ARIN ARIN Board Trustee
Aronson, Cathy Daydream Imagery LLC
Baas, Roger US Signal Co LLC Director of Network Architecture
Blecker, Christoph Disney Interactive Senior Network Engineer
Blumberg, Kevin
Bohlin, Einar ARIN Policy Analyst
Buhrmaster, Gary
Bulk, Frank Premier Communications Inc. Technology and Product Development Manager
Davis, Nate ARIN Chief Operating Officer
Delacruz, Anthony
Doyle, Curticine ITD Network Infrastructure Director of Network Infrastructure
Dul, Andrew 8 Continents Networks LLC
Farmer, David ARIN / University of Minnesota ARIN AC / Network Engineer
Hale, William Windstream Communications Sr. Network Consultant
Hamlin, Susan ARIN Director. Communications and Member Services
Hays, Kelly Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center Ent Network Engineer III
Howard, Lee
Hughes, Aaron 6connect ARIN Board / 6connect President and CEO
Hughes, Stacy ipgoddess
Lee, Louie Equinix, Inc. Sr. Network Architect
Morizot, Timothy IRS IT Specialist
O'Brien, Vernon
Petach, Matthew Yahoo Inc network grunt
Ringwald, Steven
Sheldon, Stuart Sheldon Networks, Inc.
Sweeting, John Time Warner Cable Chair ARIN Advisory Council
Tooley, Matt NCTA VP of Broadband Technology