2019 ARIN Leadership

Posted: Friday, 15 February 2019

At its 18 January meeting, the ARIN Board of Trustees elected the following officers for 2019:

  • Paul Andersen, Chair
  • Bill Sandiford, Vice Chair
  • Nancy Carter, Treasurer
  • Stephen M. Ryan, General Counsel, Board Secretary

(Note that ARIN’s General Counsel was elected to fulfill the office of Secretary in compliance with the ARIN Bylaws, Article VII, Section 2 which allows for a non-Trustee to hold the Secretary office.)

For more information about the ARIN Board of Trustees and for a complete list of ARIN Trustees, please visit:

For a complete list of standing committee appointments and information on special committees and charters, please visit:

The Advisory Council unanimously selected Tina Morris to serve as Chair for 2019. Leif Sawyer will serve as Vice Chair. To learn more about the ARIN Advisory Council and for a complete list of Council members, please visit:

ARIN wishes to congratulate everyone on their appointments, along with our appreciation for your ongoing involvement in and support of ARIN and its community.


Communications and Member Services
American Registry for Internet Numbers (ARIN)