ARIN Announces the Selection of the 2017 Nomination Committee

Posted: Tuesday, 02 May 2017

The American Registry for Internet Numbers (ARIN) is excited to announce that the Board of Trustees Nomination Committee Members, Patrick Gilmore and Bill Sandiford, Committee Chair, have selected the following individuals to serve on the 2017 Nomination Committee (NomCom).

  • David Huberman, Oracle Corporation LLC
  • Dmitry Kohmanyuk, Intuix LLC
  • Tina Morris, Amazon
  • Orin Roberts, Bell Canada
  • Heather Schiller, Google Fiber Inc.

The NomCom is responsible for identifying, recruiting, and certifying a slate of Board of Trustees and Advisory Council candidates to provide to the ARIN Membership for election, in accordance with ARIN Bylaws and procedures.

For more information on NomCom and ARIN Elections, please visit the links below:

NomCom Charter:

NomCom FAQs:

Nomination and Election Procedures:

ARIN wishes to congratulate everyone on this year's NomCom, along with expressing our appreciation for your commitment and service to ARIN and its community. ARIN further expresses thanks to everyone who volunteered to serve.


Communications and Member Services
American Registry for Internet Numbers (ARIN)