Board Appoints Members of Services Working Group

Posted: Wednesday, 20 April 2016

At their meeting on 19 April, the ARIN Board of Trustees confirmed the appointment of the members of the Services Working Group (Services WG).

  • Martin Hannigan
  • David Huberman
  • L. Sean Kennedy
  • Dmitry Kohmanyuk
  • Matt Peterson

The Board of Trustees previously appointed Board Members Paul Andersen and
Aaron Hughes to this working group, with Aaron Hughes as the Services WG Chair.

The Services WG was created to assist with the consideration of proposed changes to ARIN's services. This standing committee is tasked with facilitating discussion with the community and developing recommendations in a timely fashion.

The Services WG Charter is available at:

We congratulate the new appointees and are grateful for your commitment and service to ARIN and its community.  ARIN further expresses thanks to all of those who volunteered to serve.


Communications and Member Services
American Registry for Internet Numbers (ARIN)