ARIN Announces the Selection of the 2016 Nomination Committee

Posted: Tuesday, 19 April 2016

The American Registry for Internet Numbers (ARIN) is pleased to announce that the Board of Trustees Nomination Committee Members, Vint Cerf and Aaron Hughes (Committee Chair), have selected the following individuals to serve on the 2016 Nomination Committee (NomCom).

  • Dmitry Kohmanyuk – Intuix LLC
  • Carl Williams – Linode LLC
  • Charles Gucker – VMWare, Inc.; One Stop Consulting, Inc.
  • Aaron Sawchuk – ColoSpace, Inc.
  • Nathan Newman – Amazon Technologies Inc.

This committee is responsible for identifying, recruiting, and certifying a slate of Board of Trustees and Advisory Council candidates to provide to the ARIN Membership for election, in accordance with ARIN Bylaws and procedures.

Please see the links below for more information on NomCom and ARIN Elections:

NomCom Charter:

NomCom FAQ:

Nomination and Election Procedures:

ARIN wishes to congratulate everyone on this year's NomCom, along with expressing our gratitude for your commitment and service to ARIN and its community.  ARIN further expresses thanks to all of those who volunteered to serve.


Communications and Member Services
American Registry for Internet Numbers (ARIN)