ARIN Leadership for 2015

Posted: Friday, 16 January 2015

At its 6 January meeting, the ARIN Board of Trustees elected the following officers for 2015:

  • Chairman: Dr. Vinton Cerf
  • Vice Chair: Paul Andersen
  • Secretary: Tim Denton
  • Treasurer: Paul Andersen

You will find the Board standing committee charters and 2015 appointments at:

The Advisory Council unanimously selected Dan Alexander to serve as Chair for 2015. Kevin Blumberg is serving as Vice Chair.

Congratulations to all, and thank you for serving ARIN and its community in these capacities.


Communications and Member Services
American Registry for Internet Numbers (ARIN)