ARIN Leadership for 2013

Posted: Tuesday, 29 January 2013

At its 7 January meeting, the ARIN Board of Trustees elected the following officers for 2013:

  • Chairman: Tim Denton
  • Vice Chair & Treasurer: Paul Andersen
  • Secretary: Paul Vixie

You will find the Board committee charters and committee appointments for 2013 at:

The Advisory Council, through an online election process, selected John Sweeting to continue to serve as Chair for 2013. Dan Alexander is serving as Vice Chair.

Congratulations to all, and thank you for serving ARIN and its community in these capacities.


Communications and Member Services
American Registry for Internet Numbers (ARIN