ARIN LEadership Announced

Posted: Tue, 11 January 2011

At its 11 January meeting, the Board of Trustees elected the following officers for 2011:

  • Chairman: Tim Denton
  • Secretary: Paul Vixie
  • Treasurer: Paul Andersen
  • Vice Chair: Scott Bradner

The Advisory Council, through an online election process, selected John Sweeting to continue to serve as Chair for 2011.

Congratulations to all, and thank you for serving ARIN and its community in these capacities.


Communications and Member Services
American Registry for Internet Numbers (ARIN)