ARIN Leadership Announced

Posted: Mon, 11 January 2010

At its 5 January meeting, the Board of Trustees elected the following officers for 2010:

  • Chairman: Paul Vixie
  • Secretary: Lee Howard
  • Treasurer: Scott Bradner

The Advisory Council, through an online election process, selected John Sweeting to serve as Chair for 2010.

Congratulations to all, and thank you for serving ARIN and its community in these capacities.


Member Services
American Registry for Internet Numbers (ARIN)