ARIN Leadership Announced

Posted: Tue, 20 Jan 2009

At its 5 January meeting the Board of Trustees elected the following officers for 2009:

  • Chairman John Curran
  • Secretary Scott Bradner
  • Treasurer Lee Howard

The Advisory Council, through an online election process, selected John Sweeting to serve as Chair for 2009.

Congratulations to all and thank you for serving ARIN and its community in these capacities.


Member Services
American Registry for Internet Numbers (ARIN)