Meeting of the ARIN Advisory Council

Wednesday, 10 October 2012


Advisory Council Attendees:

  • John Sweeting, Chair
  • Scott Leibrand, Vice Chair (SL)
  • Dan Alexander (DA)
  • Cathy Aronson (CA)
  • Kevin Blumberg (KB)
  • Bill Darte (BD)
  • Owen DeLong (OD)
  • David Farmer (DF)
  • Chris Grundemann (CG)
  • Stacy Hughes (SH)
  • Chris Morrow (CM)
  • Bill Sandiford (BS)
  • Heather Schiller (HS)
  • Rob Seastrom (RS)

Minute Taker

  • Nate Davis, ARIN COO


  • Stephen Ryan, Esq.


  • Paul Anderson, ARIN Board Member

1. Welcome

The Chair called the meeting to order at 11:09 a.m. EDT. The presence of quorum was noted.  The Chair stated the meeting would enter an executive session to discuss a personnel matter.

The Chair called to exit the executive session at 12:08 p.m. EDT.

2. Adjournment

The Chair entertained a motion to adjourn at 12:11 p.m. EDT. BD moved to adjourn, seconded by RS. The meeting was adjourned with no objections.