2016 ARIN Election Results

ARIN Board Election Winners:

Patrick Gilmore with 402 Votes Bill Sandiford with 383 Votes

For ARIN Advisory Council:

Alyssa Moore with 462 Votes Tina Morris with 427 Votes Owen Delong with 398 Votes Alison Wood with 377 Votes Joe Provo with 348 Votes Chris Woodfield with 291 Votes.

For NRO NC:

Jason Schiller with 539+57 = 596 Votes

Vinton G. Cerf Vice Chairman Election Vote Counter