Your IP address could not be determined at this time.

Announcement Archive

2012
Date of Announcement Title and link (if applicable)
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 ARIN Relying Party Agreement (RPA) Update
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 ARIN IPv6 Fee Waiver Extended
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 Call for Volunteers to Serve on Fellowship Selection Committee
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 Happy Holidays From ARIN!
Mon, 03 Dec 2012 ARIN PDP Review Consultation Now Closed
Mon, 03 Dec 2012 Open Suggestion Review Consultation Now Closed
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 ARIN Fee Schedule Consultation Now Closed
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 Reminder: Fee Schedule and PDP Consultations
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 Registration Services Staff Unavailable: 16 November
Fri, 09 Nov 2012 2012 ARIN Board and Advisory Council Election Results
Tue, 06 Nov 2012 ARIN XXX Meeting Report Now Available
Tue, 06 Nov 2012 Tune into Internet Governance Forum Workshops
Sat, 03 Nov 2012 Maintenance Work Successfully Completed
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 Maintenance Work Scheduled for Saturday, 3 November
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 ARIN Offices Closed: Tuesday, 30 October
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 Consultation: Revision to the Policy Development Process
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 ARIN Offices Closed: Monday, 29 October
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 ARIN XXX: Friday, 26 October Agenda
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 Fee Schedule Change Consultation
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 Results of ARIN Region NRO NC Election
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 ARIN XXX: Thursday, 25 October Agenda
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 Board and Advisory Council Online Voting Begins Today
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 ARIN XXX Begins at 1:30 PM CDT Today
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 Consultation on Open Suggestion
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 ARIN XXX Remote Participation & Webcast Reminder
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 NRO NC Election Opens Today
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 Invitation to follow ASO activities at ICANN 45
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 New Invoice Payment Processes Available
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 ARIN's Mission Statement
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 Final Slate of Candidates Announced for ARIN Board of Trustees, Advisory Council, and NRO NC
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 Martin Hannigan Resigns from ARIN Advisory Council
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 Maintenance Work Scheduled for Saturday, 13 October
Tue, 08 Oct 2012 ARIN XXX is Saddling Up to Ride into Dallas
Thu, 04 Oct 2012 ARIN XXX Fellowship Recipients
Mon, 01 Oct 2012 Maintenance Work Successfully Completed
Mon, 01 Oct 2012 Upcoming ARIN Billing Changes
Fri, 28 Sept 2012 Maintenance Work Scheduled for Monday, 1 October
Thu, 27 Sept 2012 Cast Statements of Support for ARIN Board, AC, and NRO NC Candidates

Tue, 25 Sept 2012

Remote Participation at ARIN XXX
Fri, 21 Sept 2012 Utility Work at ARIN Offices

Tue, 18 Sept 2012

ARIN Enters Phase Two of the IPv4 Countdown Plan
Mon, 17 Sept 2012 Call for Petitions: ARIN Board and Advisory Council

Mon, 17 Sept 2012

NRO NC Candidates Announced for the ARIN Region

Mon, 17 Sept 2012

Initial Slate of Candidates Announced for ARIN Board of Trustees and Advisory Council
Mon, 17 Sept 2012 Resource Public Key Infrastructure (RPKI) Now Available to ARIN Customers

Wed, 12 Sept 2012

Maintenance Work Scheduled for Saturday, 15 September
Tue, 11 Sept 2012 ARIN Board Adopts Bylaws Changes
Wed, 12 Sept 2012 Maintenance Work Scheduled for Saturday, 15 September
Mon, 10 Sept 2012 Online Credit Card Payment Processing Is Now Available
Fri, 07 Sept 2012 View ARIN XXX Draft Agenda and Register Today!
Thu, 06 Sept 2012 Online Credit Card Payment Processing Unavailable beginning 7:00 PM EDT on 6 September
Wed, 05 Sept 2012 ARIN on the Road Louisville And Minneapolis
Mon, 27 August 2012 Maintenance Work Successfully Completed
Thu, 23 August 2012 Maintenance Work Scheduled for Sunday, 26 August
Wed, 15 August 2012 Seeking Fellowship Applicants for Dallas Meeting
Tue, 07 August 2012 ARIN on the Road stops in Louisville and Minneapolis this September
Mon, 06 August 2012 Call for Nominations: ARIN Board of Trustees and Advisory Council
Mon, 06 August 2012 Call for Nominations: NRO NC ARIN Region
Tue, 31 July 2012 NRPM 2012.3 – New Policies Implemented (Inter-RIR Transfers)
Sat, 21 July 2012 Email Processing Issues Resolved
Fri, 20 July 2012 Email Processing Issues
Tue, 17 July 2012 Preparing for Phase Two of the IPv4 Countdown Plan
Mon, 09 July 2012 New Bulk Whois Terms of Use (ToU) Implemented
Thu, 05 July 2012 ARIN Email Processing Update
Tue, 03 July 2012 IANA Functions Contract Awarded to ICANN
Tue, 03 July 2012 Global IPv6 Deployment Survey Extended to 13 July
Mon, 02 July 2012 ARIN Email Processing Delays
Sat, 30 June 2012 Successful System Maintenance Completed 30 June
Fri, 29 June 2012 ARIN PDP Consultation Now Closed
Thu, 28 June 2012 Maintenance Work Scheduled for Saturday, 30 June
Wed, 27 June 2012 Understanding Internet Governance
Tue, 26 June 2012 PDP Consultation Reminder
Tue, 26 June 2012 ARIN XXX Registration Now Open
Mon, 18 June 2012 2012 Global IPv6 Survey Reminder
Mon, 18 June 2012 ARIN Projects
Thu, 14 June 2012 Call for Nominee Questions
Wed, 13 June 2012 Power Outage at ARIN Offices
Tue, 12 June 2012 Call for Member Volunteers to Serve on the Nomination Committee
Mon, 11 June 2012 ARIN Returns Some IPv4 Address Space to IANA
Wed, 06 June 2012 ARIN and World IPv6 Launch Day
Tue, 05 June 2012 PDP Consultation Reminder
Tue, 05 June 2012 IPv4 Countdown Plan Update
Fri, 01 June 2012 2012 Global IPv6 Deployment Survey Now Open
Tue, 29 May 2012 Consultation on Revision to the Policy Development Process
Tue, 29 May 2012 ATTENTION: ARIN Payment Processing Alert
Thu, 24 May 2012 Update: Open Suggestions Consultation
Tue, 22 May 2012 ARIN Board Adopts Bylaws Changes
Tue, 15 May 2012 Attention: ARIN Payment Processing Alert - Issue Resolved
Tue, 15 May 2012 Improved User Documentation for Reg-RWS
Mon, 14 May 2012 ARIN IPv4 Countdown Plan
Wed, 09 May 2012 ARIN Projects Survey Reminder
Tue, 08 May 2012 ICANN Board Ratifies "Global Policy Proposal for Post Exhaustion IPv4 Allocation Mechanisms by the IANA"
Mon, 07 May 2012 Request Reports using Reg-RWS
Fri, 04 May 2012 ARIN XXIX Meeting Report Now Available
Fri, 04 May 2012 Registration Services Department Audit Report
Thu, 03 May 2012 Suggestions Consultation Now Closed
Thu, 03 May 2012 Maintenance Work Scheduled for Saturday, 5 May
Tue, 24 April 2012 ARIN Engineering Projects Awaiting Prioritization Survey
Mon, 23 April 2012 ARIN XXIX Opens This Morning
Fri, 20 April 2012 Version 11.0 of Registration Services Agreement Posted
Fri, 20 April 2012 2012 Postel Network Operator's Scholarship
Thu, 19 April 2012 Preview the ARIN XXIX Meeting Materials
Thu, 12 April 2012 Are you ready for ARIN XXIX?
Mon, 09 April 2012 ACSP Consultation: Open Suggestion Review for ARIN XXIX
Tue, 03 April 2012 Remote Participation at ARIN XXIX
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 Something is New at www.arin.net
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 2011 Annual Report Now Available
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 ARIN XXIX Fellowship Recipients
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 Bulk Whois Terms of Use Consultation
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 WhoWas Service Now in ARIN Online
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 Maintenance Work Scheduled for Saturday, 24 March
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 ARIN Participants Expected Standards of Behavior - Policy Development Process
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 Counting Down to ARIN XXIX
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 ARIN RSA Consultation to Close on 23 March
Thu, 08 Mar 2012 Register Now for ARIN XXIX
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 Last Call to Apply for Vancouver Fellowship
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 Successful System Maintenance Completed 25 February
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 Maintenance Work Scheduled for Saturday, 25 February
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 Announcing ARIN on the Road: Chicago, IL
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 Consultation on Registration Services Agreement 11.0 Now Open
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 ACSP Consultation Closed
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 NRPM 2012.2 – New Policies Implemented
Thu, 09 Feb 2012 Seeking Fellowship Applicants for Vancouver Meeting
Tue, 07 Feb 2012 ARIN XXIX Registration Now Open
Fri, 03 Feb 2012 Legal Perspective on Transfers and Bankruptcy Court Proceedings in the ARIN Region
Fri, 03 Feb 2012 ARIN Leadership for 2012
Thu, 02 Feb 2012 ARIN on the Road Heads to Brooklyn, NY
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 ARIN ACSP Consultation to Close on 10 February
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 New Legacy Registration Services Agreement Posted
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 NRPM 2012.1 – New Policies Implemented
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 New ARIN Online Improvements Released
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 Maintenance Work Scheduled for Saturday, 28 January
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 Guest Blog for TeamARIN
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 Consultation Open - Revised ARIN Consultation and Suggestion Process
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 Nominations for Seat 9 on ICANN Board Close 16 January 2012
Wed, 04 Jan 2012 Community Consultation Extended for WhoWas Service

Advanced Search

Please Note:

These are archives of announcements, and have generally not been updated since they were published. As a result, some content, specifically links to other pages and other references may be out-of-date or no longer available.