Your IP address could not be determined at this time.

Announcement Archive

2011
Date of Announcement Title and link (if applicable)
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 ARIN IPv6 Fee Waiver Extended
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 Community Consultation – ARIN’s WhoWas Service
Fri, 09 Dec 2011 Update to ARIN’s OT&E Environment
Thu, 08 Dec 2011 Call for Volunteers to Serve on Fellowship Selection Committee
Mon, 05 Dec 2011 ARIN Fellowship Program Now Open Year-Round
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 WhoWas Service Trial
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 Thanksgiving Holiday Closing Information
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 ARIN Online User Survey Results
Mon, 07 Nov 2011 ARIN Production System Operational
Mon, 07 Nov 2011 ARIN Legacy Registration Services Agreement 3.0 Consultation
Mon, 07 Nov 2011 ARIN Production System Outage
Fri, 04 Nov 2011 Mailing List Outage on 8 November 2011
Wed, 02 Nov 2011 ARIN PDP Consultation Status
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 ITEMS Survey Extended to 30 November
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 2011 ARIN Board and Advisory Council Election Results
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 Consultation on the ARIN Policy Development Process Closes 28 October
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 New Legacy Registration Services Agreement (LRSA 3.0) Consultation Closing Soon
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 Consultation on the ARIN Policy Development Process Closes 28 October
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 ARIN XXVIII Meeting Report Now Available
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 IRR Maintenance on 27 October
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 2011 Global IPv6 Survey Results
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 Vote Now - Polls Close Soon
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 ARIN XXVIII: 14 October Agenda
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 ARIN XXVIII: 13 October Agenda
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 ARIN Board and Advisory Council Online Voting Begins Today
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 ARIN XXVIII Opens at 1:30 PM EDT
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 ARIN XXVIII Remote Participation & Webcast Reminder
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 Transferred Prefix List Now Available
Fri, 07 Oct 2011 Changes to MAIL-FROM Authentication in ARIN’s IRR
Thu, 06 Oct 2011 Are you ready for ARIN XXVIII?
Wed, 05 Oct 2011 Consultation - New Legacy Registration Services Agreement (LRSA 3.0)
Tue, 04 Oct 2011 ARIN Board Appoints Member to NRO NC
Sun, 02 Oct 2011 Whois Query Behavior is Updated
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 Proposed Revision to the ARIN Policy Development Process
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 Final Slate of Candidates Announced for ARIN Board of Trustees and Advisory Council
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 IRR Upgrade Completed
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 IRR Maintenance Work Scheduled for Thursday, 29 September
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 NRPM 2011.4 New Policies Implemented
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 Consultation on Publication of Transferred Prefixes Closes 30 September
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 New ARIN Online and RESTful Provisioning Features Released
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 Maintenance Work Scheduled for Saturday, 24 September
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 ARIN Online Survey and Community Consultation Reminder
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 Call for Survey Participation: Review of ICANN Address Supporting Organization (ASO)
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 Change to Whois Query Behavior
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 View Draft Agenda and Register Now for ARIN XXVIII
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 ARIN XXVIII Fellowship Recipients
Wed, 07 Sep 2011 Calling all ARIN Online Users
Tue, 06 Sep 2011 Consultation – Publication of Transferred Prefixes
Tue, 06 Sep 2011 Call for Petitions: ARIN Board and Advisory Council
Tue, 06 Sep 2011 Initial Slate of Candidates Announced for ARIN Board of Trustees and Advisory Council
Mon, 29 Aug 2011 Montréal Next Destination for ARIN on the Road—Register Now
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 ARIN Operations Intact
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 Remote Participation at ARIN XXVIII
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 Please Verify Your Abuse POCs
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 Global IPv6 Survey Participation
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 ARIN on the Road is headed to Montréal
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 Only Two Weeks Left to Apply for ARIN Fellowship
Tue, 02 Aug 2011 World IPv6 Survey Extended to 7 Aug
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 ARIN's Office Closed - Online Services Available
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 NRPM 2011.3 – New Policy Implemented
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 ARIN is Coming to You in the Bay Area—Register Now
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 Call for Nominations: ARIN Board of Trustees and Advisory Council
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 Call for Nominations: NRO NC ARIN Region
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 New Features in ARIN Online and RESTful Provisioning Released
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 ARIN Office Is Now Open
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 ARIN Offices Closed - Online Services Available
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 ARIN Offices Closed Due to Facility Issue
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 Maintenance Work Scheduled for Saturday, 23 Jul
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 Please Complete the 2011 Global IPv6 Survey
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 Abuse Contact To Be Mandatory per Policy 2010-14
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 Call for Volunteers to Serve on Fellowship Selection Committee
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 ARIN XXVIII Registration Now Open
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 Apply Now For ARIN Meeting Fellowships To Attend ARIN XXVIII
Thu, 07 Jul 2011 ARIN on the Road is Headed to San Jose
Fri, 01 Jul 2011 2011 Global IPv6 Survey Now Open
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 Successful System Maintenance Completed 25 Jun
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 Maintenance Work Scheduled for Saturday, 25 Jun
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 Call for Volunteers to Serve on Nomination Committee
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 Call for Nominee Questions
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 Save the Dates for the 2012 ARIN Meetings!
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 New ARIN Suggestions Mailing List
Mon, 06 Jun 2011 Photo Contest Winners Announced
Wed, 01 Jun 2011 ARIN-Issued Daily Report Includes IPv6
Wed, 25 May 2011 Vote Now in the Team ARIN IPv6 Photo Contest!
Mon, 23 May 2011 NRO Issues Press Release on Upcoming G8 Meeting
Mon, 09 May 2011 Registration Now Open for ARIN on the Road, Boston, MA
Mon, 02 May 2011 IPv6 Photo Contest at TeamARIN.net
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 ARIN DNSSEC Changes Completed
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 ARIN DNSSEC Changes on 27 April
Fri, 22 Apr 2011 ARIN XXVII Meeting Report Now Available
Fri, 22 Apr 2011 Happy Earth Day from ARIN
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 LRSA Requirement Modified for 8.3 Transfers
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 APNIC Announces its IPv4 Address Pool Reaches Final /8
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 Reverse Outage for Networks 169.254/16, 172.16/12, and 192.168/16
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 ARIN XXVII: 13 April Agenda
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 ARIN XXVII: 12 April Agenda
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 ARIN XXVII: 11 April Agenda
Sun, 10 Apr 2011 ARIN XXVII Now Underway
Wed, 06 Apr 2011 ARIN XXVII: We Want You!
Mon, 04 Apr 2011 Text Frozen - Discussion Guide and Podcast
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 ARIN Responds to NTIA Request for Comments on IANA Functions
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 ARIN Reiterates Availability of IP Address Space Transfers According to Community Policy
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 ARIN XXVII: Everything You Need to Know
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 2010 Annual Report Now Available
Tue, 22 Mar 2011 Apply Now for 2011 Postel Network Operator's Scholarship
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 Availability of ARIN Services to Invalid POCs, Consultation Closed
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 New to the STLS - Facilitators
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 New ARIN Online Features and RESTful Provisioning Released 19 March 2011
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 Notice: Template Processing during Systems Maintenance, 19 March
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 Maintenance Work Scheduled for Saturday, 19 March
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 NRPM 2011.2 – New Policy Implemented
Tue, 15 Mar 2011 Open Policy Hour and First Timers Orientation
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 ARIN XXVII Fellowship Recipients
Wed, 09 Mar 2011 Counting Down to Online Resource Requests, New Templates, RESTful Provisioning and More!
Tue, 08 Mar 2011 Full ARIN XXVII Agenda Posted & Special Hotel Room Rate Extended
Fri, 04 Mar 2011 Special Hotel Room Rate for ARIN XXVII Expires Tuesday, 8 March
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 Counting Down to ARIN XXVII
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 New Tutorial: Using ARIN Online for Delegation Management & DNSSEC
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 One Week Left to Apply for a Fellowship to Attend ARIN XXVII
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 IN-ADDR.ARPA Zone Transfer Complete
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 Test Pilots Needed for RESTful Provisioning System
Mon, 07 Feb 2011 Important NANOG/NewNOG Changes
Thu, 03 Feb 2011 Enhancements to ARIN's RESTful Whois Now Available
Thu, 03 Feb 2011 The IANA IPv4 Address Free Pool is Now Depleted
Wed, 02 Feb 2011 Whois Service Restoration Underway
Tue, 01 Feb 2011 Maintenance Work Scheduled for Thursday, 3 February
Tue, 01 Feb 2011 Significant Announcement 3 February – Watch it live!
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 Maintenance Work Rescheduled for 3 February 2011
Wed, 26 Jan 2011 ATTENTION: Important Changes Coming to the Way You Do Business with ARIN
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 Maintenance Work Scheduled for Thursday, 27 January
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 ARIN XXVII Registration Now Open
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 RFP for Internet Transit for ARIN ASN 10745
Thu, 13 Jan 2011 Call for Volunteers to Serve on Fellowship Selection Committee
Wed, 12 Jan 2011 NRPM 2011.1 – New Policies Implemented
Tue, 11 Jan 2011 Apply Now For ARIN Meeting Fellowships To Attend ARIN XXVII
Tue, 11 Jan 2011 ARIN Leadership Announced

Advanced Search

Please Note:

These are archives of announcements, and have generally not been updated since they were published. As a result, some content, specifically links to other pages and other references may be out-of-date or no longer available.