Your IP address could not be determined at this time.

ARIN Officers

Posted: Tue, 17 Feb 2009

At its 6 February 2009 meeting, the Board of Trustees, led by Chairman John Curran, elected the following Board members to serve as officers:

  • Lee Howard, Secretary
  • Scott Bradner, Treasurer


Member Services
American Registry for Internet Numbers (ARIN)

Search Announcements


full site search

Please Note:

These are archives of announcements, and have generally not been updated since they were published. As a result, some content, specifically links to other pages and other references may be out-of-date or no longer available.