Your IP address could not be determined at this time.


ARIN is structured to operate as a service organization that is responsive to the needs of the public it serves. It is organized and driven by the users in the community and is thus able to keep in step with their requirements. ARIN is comprised of the following departments, highlight each for a description.

ARIN Staff
John Curran President & CEO
Nate Davis Chief Operating Officer
Richard Jimmerson Chief Information Officer
Cathy Handley Executive Director of Government Affairs and Public Policy
     Einar Bohlin Government Affairs and Public Policy Analyst
Associate General Counsel
Michael Abejuela Associate General Counsel
     Jennifer Lee Staff Attorney
Senior Director of Global Registry Knowledge
Leslie Nobile Senior Director of Global Registry Knowledge
Human Resources and Administration
Erin Alligood Director of HR & Administration
     Thérèse Simcox Executive Assistant
     Denise Alston Receptionist
     Sarah Ba Administrative Coordinator
Financial Services
Val Winkelman Director of Financial Services
     Tammy Rowe Accounts Receivable Manager
          Lindsay Norman Account Service Representative
          Tanya Gomez Senior Account Service Representative
          Amy Sanchez Senior Account Service Representative
          Amaris Wang Senior Collection Specialist
Mark Kosters Chief Technology Officer
     Garth Dubin Technical Manager
          Grace Wang Senior Software Test Engineer
          Olivia Bilby Software Test Engineer
          Jill Carlson Software Integration Analyst
          Hema Kalathur Software Test Engineer
          Kris Langhorn Senior Software Test Engineer
          Crystal Propst Junior Software Test Engineer
          Andrew Ratliff Junior Software Test Engineer
          Maureen Seiler Senior Software Test Engineer
          Liang Xu Senior Software Test Engineer
          Ming Yan Senior Software Test Engineer
     Debra Martin Senior Project Manager
          Sherrie Link Project Manager
     Andy Newton Chief Engineer
          Jan Blacka Senior User Experience Specialist
          Jesse Helfrich User Experience Designer
          Leo (Liangbo) Deng Senior Software Engineer
          Nick Guichon Software Engineer
          Matt Haimbach Junior Software Engineer
          Frank Hill Software Engineer
          Paul Khouri Saba Software Engineer
          Ed MacDonald Senior Software Engineer
          Eric Parton Software Engineer
          Bill Ponting Junior Software Engineer
          Jasdip Singh Senior Software Engineer
          Steve Tiilikainen Software Engineer
          Avneet Wadhwani Senior Software Engineer
          Open Software Engineer
     Pete Toscano Network Operations Manager
          Rob Atkinson Support Engineer
          Steve Bambling Systems Administrator
          Robert Bellante Systems Administrator
          Mike Crossin Database Systems Administrator
          Octavis Jones Support Engineer
          Frankie McDonough Systems Administrator
          Devon Mizelle Database Systems Administrator
     Matt Rowley Infrastructure Manager
          Jacob Castello Systems Administrator
          David Jeffers Systems Administrator
          Georg Anderson Network Administrator
          Michael O'Neill Senior Network Engineer
          Richard Sarmiento Security Engineer
          Steve Scally Security Engineer
Communications and Member Services
Susan Hamlin Director of Communications and Member Services
     Jennifer Bly Public Affairs Specialist
     Melissa Goodwin Meeting Planner
     Sean Hopkins Policy Analyst
     Hollis Kara Communications Manager
          Jason Byrne Senior Web Content Coordinator
          Kerry Carmichael Communications and Technical Writer
          Kim Kelly Communications Writer
          Erin Scherer Social Media and Outreach Coordinator
          Lauren Sisk Graphic Designer
     Wendy Leedy Member Engagement Coordinator
     Mary Ryan Meeting Planner
Registration Services
John Sweeting Senior Director of Registration Services
     Cathy Clements Transfer Services Manager
     Eddie Diego Senior Resource Analyst
     Lisa Liedel Resource Services Manager
          Misuk Kwon Resource Analyst
          Doreen Marraffa Resource Analyst
          James Ricewick Resource Analyst
          Jonathan Roberts Resource Analyst
          Suzanne Rogers Paralegal - Registration Services
          Shawn Sullivan Resource Analyst
     Mike Pappano Senior Resource Analyst
     Jonathan Worley Technical Services Manager

Search This Section


full site search

Relevant Links